testimonials

See what our customers say!

4.5
|88% Positive
Source: Google Customer Reviews
My experiences with Shop LC are always great! Even if something goes wrong with the product or delivery (which hardly ever happens), the issue is handled professionally and swiftly. Great people to do business with!
July 24, 2017
Love everything about Shop LC ! Selection, quality, hosts, customer service, and prices are awesome !! Keep doing what your doing !! Very satisfied shopper !!!!
July 23, 2017
The ShopLC crew is a professional group. They give great service and send me wonderful products. This order was the best, as usual. I appreciate the speed with which is arrived and the quality makes me happy. I will get lots of good use from this lovely jewelry item.
July 20, 2017
Love shop lc! They have wonderful items and prices. Have shopped with them for yrs and I wont buy jewelry from anyother place its. Give them a try as you wont be disappointed. Shipping is low and friday is under $10 day so why not try something than and returns are easy. Very fair company.
July 07, 2017
Sometimes I go on to look for something special for a Birthday or Graduation gift. I usually find something classy and unique. I always know that I can give a quality gift set or a genuine leather wallet or handbag at a fraction of the price. I'm a firm believer that just because I have a tight budget Thst doesn't mean that I can't find great and genuine quality gifts. ShopLC keep sharing the love.
July 06, 2017
I have been shopping with LC Shop for some time now and I have enjoyed most of my purchases except for one or two that was not so pleasant but overall my shopping experience has been an amazing one for now I will continue to shop with LC Shop in my opinion they have the best products at affordable prices Thank You LC Shop and keep up the great work and keep bringing us lots and lots of more nice and affordable merchandise
July 04, 2017
I have shopped with ShopLC for 7 years and I am very pleased with the results. They also have a very friendly, no hassle return system just in case. I have used it twice in 7 years. Very high quality merchandise at a price that I can afford which keeps me coming back. I highly recommend ShopLC.
July 03, 2017
Very good experience! Items were just s described and as pictured. Customer reviews were helpful. Shipping was within a week, and everything arrived in good condition. I'll continue shopping with LC for the best variety in products and prices! Love, love, love LC!!!
July 10, 2017
Easy to order. Timely shipping. Items appear larger on TV than in person. Qualiity good. First time orderer.
June 24, 2017
It was my first time buying from Shop LC and I am very happy with my purchase.
June 18, 2017
I bid on some earrings and won the bid. They are really quite a bit larger than I like. However, I will keep them.
June 15, 2017
Love shopping with the LC....Great jewelry at bargain prices....Also love getting %codes for extra savings!!!
June 08, 2017
I always have a great experience when shopping with Shop LC. They are always very courteous and the items I order arrive very quickly. I highly recommend shopping with them!
June 13, 2017
I love the quality of the merchandise,I like auctions so I hang out there a lot. My merchandise has been packaged well, has been excellent quality, and arrives in a timely manner
June 04, 2017
I always love shopping with Shop LC. I find new and beautiful things every day. I only wish I could buy them all.
May 28, 2017
I spoke to a very friendly personal shopper and had a fine time! Love the LC but have to take it easy with my budget
May 25, 2017
Shopping with Shop LC is fun: there is adventure in putting a bid on the rising auction and I never know what great thing you are going to present on the regular TV auction. So I check often. You make it affordable but you also make it fun.
May 16, 2017
Love it online or personal shopper it's all good 😊 Excellent items and service and delivery Fantastic buys and deals Beautiful merchandise and Very reasonably prices ALWAYS THANK YOU LC
May 14, 2017
I love everything about Shop LC. Totally addicted! The stones are beautiful and clear. Great value! Fast shipping. And the show is awesome. Love Dan, he cracks me up. Becky and Shaun are wonderful, as well as the rest.
May 13, 2017
Shop LC is wonderful. From rings to necklaces to gifts for friends, this is the place to check out first. Plus you can always track your package arrival- which I think is great! Look at their website- you will see what I mean.
May 3, 2017
Love love love my new ring. Excellent quality. Fast shipping
April 28, 2017
Good experience overall, will shop with the company again.
April 28, 2017
I saw what I wanted, they had it at a great price & delivered it in a timely manner.
April 28, 2017
I've usually have an good experience with this network and am overall satisfied with the jewelry I receive.
April 26, 2017
I always love shopping at the Shop LC. They have good prices, good products, and the low shipping costs are beyond good.
April 27, 2017
Always great! Keep it up Shop LC and you will have a customer for life. If things change, so does business. So far so good, love them!
April 25, 2017
They sell great nice jewelry at a very reasonable price and are helpful, honest and courteous to work with.
April 20, 2017
Beautiful stuff at fantastic prices if you can beat out the other shoppers - defective stuff gets free return shipping.
April 18, 2017
I love this company! Super fast shipping, easy checkout and 99% of everything I have purchased and received is amazing!!
April 17, 2017
Always great prices for unique and interesting jewelry. Much better selection than the competition and the price is amazing too.
April 24, 2017
Customer service is very kind and polite, also very helpful - always. If I don't like something I can send it back!
April 12, 2017
Always comes here as represented, many times nicer than on tv.i am always happy to shop the lc
April 03, 2017
Everything I have ordered thus far, has been outstanding. Great pieces of quality jewelry at an amazing price. Love your jewelry.
April 16, 2017
They advertised a quality piece of jewelry and that's exactly what arrived at my house. I will continue to use them as long as their quality stays the same.
March 28, 2017
Everything has been very satisfactory with this company. I am pleased with most off the items that I've ordered. There have only been a few items I've sent back as they didn't fit quite right.
March 30, 2017
Love this site. It's right up there with the Veterans Site. Good quality, & great service.So many compliments on all the items I purchase. Thank you Shop L.C. for this wonderful web site. I buy not only for myself, but your items make the best gifts. Thank You.
April 19, 2017
I love shopping with Shop LC, as can be seen by my regular buying. I have only ever had one complaint with your company, not product just a very rude employee. I love your company and products and deemed it better to remain in good standing rather than complain. Thank-you for continued good service.
April 25, 2017
I can only repeat the same thing I've said in other recent reviews, I love ShopLC and am very glad that I am a customer. I love the idea of being able to purchase items under $10; it allows me to purchase more items than I would otherwise be able to. Please keep the values coming--they are greatly appreciated!
April 21, 2017
All of my purchases from ShopLC have been great. The ordering process is easy; customer service is very helpful; the website has a lot of good information. Most of all, I couldn't be more pleased with the items I have received.
April 20, 2017
As always "Amazing". We love the Shop LC! The host are the best, the products are wonderful and if there is a problem you can always get the best help from the best customer service team.
April 27, 2017